Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Friday, March 2, 2018

 
Virtual Board Meeting
3/2/2018
Time: 11 a.m. - 1 p.m.
 

Friday, February 2, 2018

 
AzLA Board Meeting - Yuma Public Library
2/2/2018
Location: Yuma, Arizona    Time: 10 a.m. - 3 p.m.
 

Wednesday, October 25, 2017

 
2017 AzLA Conference - Exhibitor
10/25/2017 » 10/27/2017
Location: Mesa, Arizona    Time: 5:00 pm
2017 AzLA Conference - Exhibitor

Friday, October 13, 2017

 
Fall Executive Board Meeting
10/13/2017
Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Wednesday, September 27, 2017

 
2017 AzLA Annual Conference Tours
9/27/2017 » 10/27/2017
 

Thursday, September 14, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
9/14/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Tuesday, September 5, 2017

 
AzLA 2017 Conference Registration
9/5/2017 » 10/13/2017
Time: 12:00 AM
 

Thursday, August 17, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
8/17/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Friday, July 21, 2017

 
Summer Executive Board Meeting
7/21/2017
Location: Goodyear, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, June 15, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
6/15/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Friday, April 21, 2017

 
Spring Executive Board Meeting
4/21/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: From 10:00 AM until 3:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 9, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
3/9/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, February 23, 2017

 
2017 Arizona Electronic Resources Forum
2/23/2017
Location: Phoenix, Arizona    Time: 8:15 am - 4:00 pm
2017 Arizona Electronic Resources Forum

Thursday, February 9, 2017

 
Monthly Online Board Meeting
2/9/2017
Time: 11 am to 1 pm
 

Thursday, January 26, 2017

 
YA Summit
1/26/2017 » 1/28/2017
Location: Prescott, Arizona   
YA Summit
Displaying page 1 of 6
1  |  2  |  3  |  4  |  5  |  6
Sign In


AzLA Newsletter